Coloured Dust

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tywin Lannister

[NP-B002] The lord of lion 
CODE : NP-B002
SCULPTOR : Jun-sik Ahn
MATERIAL : Grey resin
PIECES : 3
SCALE : 1/10

The whole miniature was painted by me only using Vallejo acrylic paints and H&S Evolution airbrush.


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Kabuki Models promotion.

Hello my dear readers :) Holidays coming up, so I have a little surprise for you. 20% discount fo... READ MORE »

Sunday, December 7, 2014

How to make a realistic snow effect?

I have never   w ritten   on my blog about how to make snow on the bases , dioramas and fig... READ MORE »

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Jon Snow

Another bust finished. This time Jon Snow from  Nuts Planet .  Great fun while painting. Great fu... READ MORE »

Monday, December 1, 2014

From the workshop... #16

Winter is coming, you can't hide. Contrary to appearances, I was more lazy in summer and autu... READ MORE »

Friday, November 28, 2014

Hussar 2014

A little belated report from the event "Hussar 2014". It's been over a month since ... READ MORE »

Sunday, November 23, 2014

My workshop.

For the last week my workshop take transformation. Seriously, I made the repair and reconstructio... READ MORE »

Friday, November 21, 2014

INBOX041 - Orc Pilot Bust (Kromlech)

"Orc Pilot Bust" is a bust which  was missing in the market in my opinion. Cool vibe re... READ MORE »

Saturday, November 15, 2014

How to paint wood?

Small and quick guide on how to paint the wood. I will present my way on the example of a wooden ... READ MORE »

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

BERSERKER

"Berserker" from Pegaso Models . Another bust. Recently, I really liked busts, figurine... READ MORE »

Sunday, November 9, 2014

INBOX040 - U.S. Soldier (Mantis Miniatures)

Today I'll show you figure in 54mm scale in a climate of WW2. The figurine is a product of ... READ MORE »

Friday, October 31, 2014

Helloween Girl

This pretty I've planned to paint a year ago. Failed but landed in my workshop in the current... READ MORE »

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Airbrush "EVOLUTION AL plus" - Harder&Steenbeck

"EVOLUTION AL plus" from  H&S  is actual my favorite airbrush. After only a few pai... READ MORE »

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Vallejo - Game Air

A few months ago, the company Vallejo, has launched a new set of paints - Game Air . This is a se... READ MORE »

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

INBOX039 - Cybot Keek (Clay Dreams)

Clay Dreams Miniatures  is a relatively new company the Spanish artist  Pablo Ronda Pascual . It ... READ MORE »

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Army Painter - Mega Brush Set

I have the impression that in the figure painters environment is continues debate about brushes. ... READ MORE »

Saturday, September 27, 2014

How to make a simple rubble base?

This article is a short "step by step" of the process of creating scenic base for Frenc... READ MORE »

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Knight of heaven

Knight of heaven NutsPlanet [NP-B004] Sculptor : Jun-sik Ahn Scale : 1/10 READ MORE »

Friday, September 19, 2014

Historical inspiration ...

Today I visited the Archaeological Festival in Biskupin . I was able to do a lot of photos that c... READ MORE »

Pls share this page

Get widget