Coloured Dust

Friday, June 10, 2016

How to make a modern ruined urban scenic base?




From several weeks I'm working on a small diorama. Diorama will be done using two figures in 90mm from Nuts Planet. The whole has to be placed in a climate of modern destroyed urban environment. In this tutorial I'll show you the process of creating the scenic base. I think the most interesting topic will be the way I made concrete elements.

Od kilku tygodni pracuję nad niewielką dioramą. Dioramka będzie wykonana z użyciem dwóch figurek w skali 90mm od Nuts Planet. Całość ma byc umieszczona w klimacie nowoczesnego zniszczonego miejskiego środowiska. W tym tutorialu pokażę Wam proces tworzenia podstawki scenicznej. Myślę, że najciekawszym tematem będzie sposób w jaki wykonałem betonowe elementy.


Thursday, June 2, 2016

INBOX057 - Rifleman Jess (Nuts Planet T75006)

I'll show you another figure from  NutsPlane t  - "Rifleman Jess" (T75006). The f... READ MORE »

Monday, May 30, 2016

Jacobite Highlander, 1746

Next update in my gallery. A long time ago finished project without better quality photos... ... READ MORE »

Friday, May 20, 2016

From the workshop... #24

I must admit that in recent weeks I spend very little time with my hobby. One could even call i... READ MORE »

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Saladin

Another update in my gallery. A long time ago finished project without better quality photos... ... READ MORE »

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Painting "Harald" (SBS)

Another "Step By Step" from my project. Chronicle of work for me, and perhaps inspira... READ MORE »

Friday, April 29, 2016

Harald

Long time since I was updating my gallery so in the coming days I will catch up. At the beginni... READ MORE »

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

INBOX056 - Harald (H&V)

After painting my first busts in 1:12 scale - " Jacobite Highlander " I decided to st... READ MORE »

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Airbrush Station - Hobby Zone (HZ-as1)

Today I'll show you a review of a new product from  Hobby Zone  - Airbrush Station. For the... READ MORE »

Friday, April 1, 2016

Painting "Jacobite Highlander, 1746"

Today I'll show you "step by step" process of painting "Jacobite Highlander,... READ MORE »

Monday, March 28, 2016

From the workshop... #23

Spring has come ... I waited a long time for her. Winter is not the best time for me to be in h... READ MORE »

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Training videos (DVD)

This review I began preparing almost two years ago. But I'm publish this today. At some poin... READ MORE »

Friday, March 11, 2016

INBOX055 - Sharpshooter Kelley (Nuts Planet T75005)

Today I'll show you another figure from  NutsPlane t  - "Sharpshooter Kelley" (T75... READ MORE »

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

HUMANOID

Finally, I take photos of my diorama "HUMANOID". Model is from  Nuts Planet  in 90mm ... READ MORE »

Saturday, February 20, 2016

"HUMANOID" (part 5 - painting robot and final assembly)

The last, fifth part of the adventure with the project "Humanoid". I spent a lot of t... READ MORE »

Friday, February 12, 2016

How to paint gold in simple way?

In December 2014 I've painted one of my first bust -  Tyrion Lannister . During this projec... READ MORE »

Friday, January 29, 2016

INBOX054 - Overwatcher (Nuts Planet T75001)

Work on " HUMANOID " model little exhausted me. Before I finishe this project will sh... READ MORE »

Saturday, January 16, 2016

C/A Applicator

Some time ago in a series of articles about the tools I've mentioned about homemade "... READ MORE »

Saturday, January 2, 2016

"HUMANOID" (part 4 - painting dog)

The end of this project is getting closer. I was able to paint the figurine of the dog and put... READ MORE »