Coloured Dust

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Painting "German DAK" (SBS)

Next "Step By Step" for you. 54 photos with description. I hope that you will like it. If so, please, leave a comment. 

Następny "step by Step" dla Was. 54 zdjęcia z opisami. Mam nadzieję, że się Wam spodoba. Jeśli tak to proszę pozostawcie swój komentarz.












Saturday, June 13, 2015

German DAK

I've finished next project. Next bust from  Nuts Planet - " German DAK ". For the ... READ MORE »

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Painting "Den lille Havfrue" (SBS)

This time I have for you 66 images "from step by step" process of painting " Den l... READ MORE »

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

INBOX047 - German DAK (Nuts Planet NP-B015)

Today I'll show you another interesting bust from  Nuts Planet . German DAK (NP-B015) was sc... READ MORE »

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Den lille Havfrue

This time "Sirena" from Origen Art . However, I called this model "The Little Merm... READ MORE »

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

From the workshop... #20

The last few weeks is a serious problem in my hobby, too many models to paint and no time... As y... READ MORE »

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Painting "Anne Bonny" bust (SBS)

I have prepared for you 69 pictures "step by step" from the process of painting "A... READ MORE »

Saturday, April 18, 2015

INBOX046 - Anne Bonny (Nuts Planet NP-B014)

Today I'll show you another bust from  Nuts Planet . This time, the pirate atmosphere - Anne ... READ MORE »

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Gen. Douglas MacArthur

U.N. supreme commander Gen. Douglas MacArthur (LM-B007) Bust is from Life Miniatures in scal... READ MORE »

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Scenic & Basing Kits (part 3)

Over the last few months I paint mostly busts. However, I have started several projects with figu... READ MORE »

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

INBOX045 - Shieldmaiden (Nuts Planet NP-B013)

Today we will look at the next bust from Nuts Planet - Shieldmaiden (NP-B013 ). It shows a vikin... READ MORE »

Sunday, March 8, 2015

AIRBRUSH - FAQ (English Version)

This FAQ is a result of the tremendous amount of questions I receive about airbrushing. Every few... READ MORE »

Saturday, March 7, 2015

AIRBRUSH - FAQ (Polish Version)

FAQ ten powstał pod wpływem ogromnej ilości pytań dotyczących aerografi. Praktycznie na każdym fo... READ MORE »

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

From the workshop... #19

Preparing another projects. This time, I want to finally paint the figure on horseback. This is a... READ MORE »

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Painting small historical diorama (SBS)

Today I will show you more than 50 photos of the process of creating a small historical dioramas ... READ MORE »

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

INBOX044 - Anglo-Norman Crusader, 1189 (H&V)

Today, we will look to the box with a bust from  H&V . As you probably have noticed for some ... READ MORE »

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Provincial Commander with Servant

The first diorama've done in my "career". Small historical scene. Diorama is a rea... READ MORE »

Friday, February 6, 2015

Painting viking wooden shield (SBS).

Below you will find more than 20 photos documenting the "step by step" (SBS), of the pa... READ MORE »

Saturday, January 31, 2015

BERSERK

My latest work. Amazing bust from Nuts Planet in scale 1:10. Full of details. Sculpture with the ... READ MORE »

Pls share this page

Get widget