Coloured Dust

Friday, September 16, 2016

Painting "Rifleman Jess" (SBS)


This "step by step" should be released immediately after finishing the project. It happened that I publish it today :) But I keep my promise. 34 photos. If you have questions like always leave them in the comments. I invite you to watch.

Ten "step by step" miał ukazać się zaraz po skończeniu projektu. Tak sie jednak stało, że publikuję go dopiero dzisiaj :) Dotrzymuję jednak obietnicy. 34 zdjęcia. Jeśli macie pytania to jak zawsze pozostawcie je w komentarzach. Zapraszam do oglądania. 


Monday, September 12, 2016

VI Festiwal Modeli Redukcyjnych w Łasku (PL)

W dniach 10-11.09.2016 w Łasku odbył się  VI Festiwal Modeli Redukcyjnych . Namówiony przez zna... READ MORE »

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Scenic & Basing Kits (part 4)

In recent months, I returned to painting miniatures. I'm trying to find the right balance ... READ MORE »

Sunday, September 4, 2016

INBOX062 - Anti Robot Squad (Nuts Planet GC90-008)

New model review. This time 75mm "Anti Robot Sqad" from  Nuts Planet . Beautiful scul... READ MORE »

Friday, August 26, 2016

From the workshop... #25

It's time to start 25th episode :) 25 odcinek czas zacząć :) READ MORE »

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

INBOX061 - Protects the People (Clay Dreams)

In my hands I have interesting figures - "Protects the People" from   Clay Dreams Min... READ MORE »

Friday, August 19, 2016

Painting "Don Quixote" (SBS)

Introduction will be short. 46 photos from the painting process of "Don Quixote" bust... READ MORE »

Saturday, August 13, 2016

INBOX060 - Odin (Nuts Planet NP-B023)

Today, a new model review. This time bust "Odin the ruler of Asgard" in 1:10 scale fr... READ MORE »

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Scale Model Handbook 16

A month ago I presented you a  MrBLACK PUBLICATIONS . In the near future I will gradually re... READ MORE »

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Don Quixote

My latest project, "Don Quixote" in 1:9 scale from Nuts Planet. Painted only using ac... READ MORE »

Friday, July 29, 2016

Adding details to modern ruined urban scenic base.

In this article I'll show you how I finished work on the scenic base of my latest project &... READ MORE »

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

INBOX059 - Don Quixote (Nuts Planet NP-B024)

Today I'll show you another bust from  Nuts Planet  - "Don Quixote (NP-B024). The bust... READ MORE »

Thursday, July 21, 2016

REVOLUTION

Finally, I can now show you pictures of my latest work - "Revolution". Figures are in... READ MORE »

Thursday, July 14, 2016

INBOX058 - FALLSCHIRMJAGER (Nuts Planet NP-B009)

I'll show you another bust from Nuts Planet  - "FALLSCHIRMJAGER (NP-B009). The bust is m... READ MORE »

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Painting "Sharpshooter Kelley" (SBS)

I continue to work on a never-ending project :) As I wrote earlier, after the scenic base , it&... READ MORE »

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

MrBLACK PUBLICATIONS

In the past ( 1 ,  2 ,  3 ), in the pages of my blog, I've tried to present you printed pub... READ MORE »

Friday, June 10, 2016

How to make a modern ruined urban scenic base?

From several weeks I'm working on a small diorama. Diorama will be done using two figures i... READ MORE »

Thursday, June 2, 2016

INBOX057 - Rifleman Jess (Nuts Planet T75006)

I'll show you another figure from  NutsPlane t  - "Rifleman Jess" (T75006). The f... READ MORE »

Monday, May 30, 2016

Jacobite Highlander, 1746

Next update in my gallery. A long time ago finished project without better quality photos... ... READ MORE »