Coloured Dust

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

"HUMANOID" (part 1 - assembling)

Another "SBS" for you. This time will be huge, because the project itself is huge. Mini diorama in 90mm scale from Nuts Planet - "HUMANOID. I hope I will have energy until the end :) I am also counting on your comments and ideas, which I hope will help me to improve this project.

Kolejny "SBS" dla Was. Tym razem będzie ogromny, bo i sam projekt jest ogromny. Mini diorama w skali 90mm od Nuts Planet - "HUMANOID". Mam nadzieję, że dotrwam do końca :) Liczę również na wasze komentarze i pomysły, które mam nadzieję pomogą mi ulepszyć ten projekt.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

INBOX052 - Leona Lobo (PU5412 Kabuki Models)

Today I'll show you figurine "Leona Lobo" in 54mm scale from  Kabuki Models . This ... READ MORE »

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Painting "Saladin" bust (SBS)

Today I give you 70 photos from painting process of the bust "Saladin" from  Nuts Plane... READ MORE »

Friday, October 23, 2015

From the workshop... #22

Autumn is always a period when I loose a love to hobby. This time of year I have a small glut of ... READ MORE »

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

INBOX051 - Saladin (Nuts Planet NP-B017)

Today I'll show you another bust from Nuts Planet - Saladin (Nuts Planet NP-B017). Dzisi... READ MORE »

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

How to make a stone base v2.0 ?

For one of my recent projects -  Wolverine , I made a simple scenic base. I wanted to model stood... READ MORE »

Wednesday, September 30, 2015


Next hero from comics. Another model from Knight Models in scale 54mm. I hope you will like it. I... READ MORE »

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Hydra Models (wooden bases)

Today I would like to introduce you the company  Hydra Models  straight from Tuscany. I stumbled ... READ MORE »

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

INBOX050 - Jacobite Highlander, 1746 (H&V)

Today, next model unpacking. This time, the second bust from  H&V  in my collection. Bust sma... READ MORE »

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Wolverine vs Sabretooth

Fast project for fun and relaxation. Models from "Knight Models". Quality was tragic. P... READ MORE »

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

How to use Vallejo Brush Restorer?

From time to time I do a cleanup in my brushes. I throw worn out, clean the ones that are suitabl... READ MORE »

Friday, August 28, 2015

Painting "Gaius Julius Caesar" bust (SBS)

Today I give you 82 pictures of the painting process bust "Gaius Julis Caesar" from  Nu... READ MORE »

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Gaius Julius Caesar

My latest project - "Gaius Julius Caesar". 1:10 bust from Nuts Planet . I've painted... READ MORE »

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

INBOX049 - Viking Warrior (Mercury Models MM-7503)

Today, guest opening the box and figurine review written by my friend Peter. Feel free to read. ... READ MORE »

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Vallejo - Painting Sets (August 2015)

Today I will present you 4 new sets of paints from Vallejo. Two of them are particularly interes... READ MORE »

Monday, August 3, 2015

Anne Bonny

A quick post today expanding the number of images in my gallery. I painted this bust a few months... READ MORE »

Friday, July 24, 2015

From the workshop... #21

Holidays... For this reason, a little less entries on my blog and a little less projects. Already... READ MORE »

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Airbrush "INFINITY CR plus" - Harder&Steenbeck

In the following review, I will present you in a well-known in modelers world airbrush company  H... READ MORE »

Sunday, July 12, 2015

INBOX048 - Gaius Julius Caesar (Nuts Planet NP-B016)

Today I'll show you another bust from  Nuts Planet  -  Gaius Julius Caesar (Nuts Planet NP-B... READ MORE »

Pls share this page

Get widget