Coloured Dust

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

INBOX059 - Don Quixote (Nuts Planet NP-B024)


Today I'll show you another bust from Nuts Planet - "Don Quixote (NP-B024). The bust is manufactured in 1:9 scale and molded in a high quality resin. The character Don Quixote was sculpted by the famous artist Romain Van den Bogaert.

Pokażę wam dzisiaj kolejne popiersie od Nuts Planet - "Don Quixote (NP-B024) Popiersie jest wykonane w skali 1:9 i odlane z wysokiej jakości żywicy. Postać Don Kichota została wyrzeźbiona przez znnego artyste Romain Van den Bogaert.


Thursday, July 21, 2016

REVOLUTION

Finally, I can now show you pictures of my latest work - "Revolution". Figures are in... READ MORE »

Thursday, July 14, 2016

INBOX058 - FALLSCHIRMJAGER (Nuts Planet NP-B009)

I'll show you another bust from Nuts Planet  - "FALLSCHIRMJAGER (NP-B009). The bust is m... READ MORE »

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Painting "Sharpshooter Kelley" (SBS)

I continue to work on a never-ending project :) As I wrote earlier, after the scenic base , it&... READ MORE »

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

MrBLACK PUBLICATIONS

In the past ( 1 ,  2 ,  3 ), in the pages of my blog, I've tried to present you printed pub... READ MORE »

Friday, June 10, 2016

How to make a modern ruined urban scenic base?

From several weeks I'm working on a small diorama. Diorama will be done using two figures i... READ MORE »

Thursday, June 2, 2016

INBOX057 - Rifleman Jess (Nuts Planet T75006)

I'll show you another figure from  NutsPlane t  - "Rifleman Jess" (T75006). The f... READ MORE »

Monday, May 30, 2016

Jacobite Highlander, 1746

Next update in my gallery. A long time ago finished project without better quality photos... ... READ MORE »

Friday, May 20, 2016

From the workshop... #24

I must admit that in recent weeks I spend very little time with my hobby. One could even call i... READ MORE »

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Saladin

Another update in my gallery. A long time ago finished project without better quality photos... ... READ MORE »

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Painting "Harald" (SBS)

Another "Step By Step" from my project. Chronicle of work for me, and perhaps inspira... READ MORE »

Friday, April 29, 2016

Harald

Long time since I was updating my gallery so in the coming days I will catch up. At the beginni... READ MORE »

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

INBOX056 - Harald (H&V)

After painting my first busts in 1:12 scale - " Jacobite Highlander " I decided to st... READ MORE »

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Airbrush Station - Hobby Zone (HZ-as1)

Today I'll show you a review of a new product from  Hobby Zone  - Airbrush Station. For the... READ MORE »

Friday, April 1, 2016

Painting "Jacobite Highlander, 1746"

Today I'll show you "step by step" process of painting "Jacobite Highlander,... READ MORE »

Monday, March 28, 2016

From the workshop... #23

Spring has come ... I waited a long time for her. Winter is not the best time for me to be in h... READ MORE »

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Training videos (DVD)

This review I began preparing almost two years ago. But I'm publish this today. At some poin... READ MORE »

Friday, March 11, 2016

INBOX055 - Sharpshooter Kelley (Nuts Planet T75005)

Today I'll show you another figure from  NutsPlane t  - "Sharpshooter Kelley" (T75... READ MORE »

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

HUMANOID

Finally, I take photos of my diorama "HUMANOID". Model is from  Nuts Planet  in 90mm ... READ MORE »