Coloured Dust

Friday, July 24, 2015

From the workshop... #21

Holidays... For this reason, a little less entries on my blog and a little less projects. Already I spent some time at the Polish seaside. Now, going to the Polish lake so the blog will be a little quieter. But in my workshop always something going on...

Wakacje... Z tego powodu troche mniej wpisów na blogu i trochę mniej projektów. Spędziłem już tydzień czasu nad polskim morzem. Teraz wybieram się nad polskie jezioro więc na blogu będzie trochę ciszej. W moim warsztacie zawsze jednak cos się dzieje...


Saturday, July 18, 2015

Airbrush "INFINITY CR plus" - Harder&Steenbeck

In the following review, I will present you in a well-known in modelers world airbrush company  H... READ MORE »

Sunday, July 12, 2015

INBOX048 - Gaius Julius Caesar (Nuts Planet NP-B016)

Today I'll show you another bust from  Nuts Planet  -  Gaius Julius Caesar (Nuts Planet NP-B... READ MORE »

Sunday, July 5, 2015

IV Festival of Miniatures Painting and Sculpture - TORUŃ 2015 (PL)

Dzisiaj trochę spóźniona (tygodniowy poślizg spowodowany wakacjami) relacja z czwartego już Festi... READ MORE »

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Painting "German DAK" (SBS)

Next "Step By Step" for you. 54 photos with description. I hope that you will like it. ... READ MORE »

Saturday, June 13, 2015

German DAK

I've finished next project. Next bust from  Nuts Planet - " German DAK ". For the ... READ MORE »

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Painting "Den lille Havfrue" (SBS)

This time I have for you 66 images "from step by step" process of painting " Den l... READ MORE »

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

INBOX047 - German DAK (Nuts Planet NP-B015)

Today I'll show you another interesting bust from  Nuts Planet . German DAK (NP-B015) was sc... READ MORE »

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Den lille Havfrue

This time "Sirena" from Origen Art . However, I called this model "The Little Merm... READ MORE »

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

From the workshop... #20

The last few weeks is a serious problem in my hobby, too many models to paint and no time... As y... READ MORE »

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Painting "Anne Bonny" bust (SBS)

I have prepared for you 69 pictures "step by step" from the process of painting "A... READ MORE »

Saturday, April 18, 2015

INBOX046 - Anne Bonny (Nuts Planet NP-B014)

Today I'll show you another bust from  Nuts Planet . This time, the pirate atmosphere - Anne ... READ MORE »

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Gen. Douglas MacArthur

U.N. supreme commander Gen. Douglas MacArthur (LM-B007) Bust is from Life Miniatures in scal... READ MORE »

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Scenic & Basing Kits (part 3)

Over the last few months I paint mostly busts. However, I have started several projects with figu... READ MORE »

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

INBOX045 - Shieldmaiden (Nuts Planet NP-B013)

Today we will look at the next bust from Nuts Planet - Shieldmaiden (NP-B013 ). It shows a vikin... READ MORE »

Sunday, March 8, 2015

AIRBRUSH - FAQ (English Version)

This FAQ is a result of the tremendous amount of questions I receive about airbrushing. Every few... READ MORE »

Saturday, March 7, 2015

AIRBRUSH - FAQ (Polish Version)

FAQ ten powstał pod wpływem ogromnej ilości pytań dotyczących aerografi. Praktycznie na każdym fo... READ MORE »

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

From the workshop... #19

Preparing another projects. This time, I want to finally paint the figure on horseback. This is a... READ MORE »

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Painting small historical diorama (SBS)

Today I will show you more than 50 photos of the process of creating a small historical dioramas ... READ MORE »

Pls share this page

Get widget