Coloured Dust

Friday, December 9, 2016

INBOX066 - The Devil, Eye Collector (Nuts Planet NP-75011)


Nutsplanet got right of The concept art of 'The Devil' from exPix and reborn as a figure by Nelya Vitvitska. In this review I will show you what you can find in the box of this beautiful model.

Nutsplanet nabyło prawa do grafiki koncepcyjnej "The Devil" od exPix i odrodziło ją jako postać wyrzeźbioną przez Nelya Vitvitska. W tej recenzji pokażę wam co możecie znaleźć w pudełku z tym pięknym modelem.



Monday, November 28, 2016

The Devil, Eye Collector

I have not painted a fantasy miniature from a long time. I have also not painted the figure of ... READ MORE »

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Painting "Clever Hunter" (SBS)

Today 42 photos and 2 short movies from the painting process of "Clever Hunter" from ... READ MORE »

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

INBOX065 - Queen Of The North (Nuts Planet NP-B026)

This time we look at the bust from  Nuts Panet  sculpted in 1:10 scale.  This is the fourth bus... READ MORE »

Monday, November 7, 2016

Clever Hunter

Today I'll show you another finished project. - "Clever Hunter" in 75mm scale. ... READ MORE »

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

How to make a forest base?

In this tutorial I will show you step by step how I made "forest base". It was create... READ MORE »

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

INBOX064 - Clever Hunter (Nuts Planet T75004)

This time I'll show you next interesting figurine in scale 75mm from  Nuts Planet . Tym r... READ MORE »

Saturday, October 22, 2016

How to make miniature leaves?

Cutting small leaves is currently very popular in modelers' world. With the help of the com... READ MORE »

Monday, October 10, 2016

Miniature Leaf Punches (PK-PRO)

Probably many of you have already contact with the miniature leaf punches. This brilliant in it... READ MORE »

Friday, October 7, 2016

INBOX063 - Secret Agent Aida (Nuts Planet T75007)

I'm back to painting figures and catching up. Today I'll show you an interesting figuri... READ MORE »

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Scale Model Handbook 15

More than a month ago I presented to you, " Scale Model Handbook 16 ". In this revie... READ MORE »

Friday, September 16, 2016

Painting "Rifleman Jess" (SBS)

This "step by step" should be released immediately after finishing the project. It ha... READ MORE »

Monday, September 12, 2016

VI Festiwal Modeli Redukcyjnych w Łasku (PL)

W dniach 10-11.09.2016 w Łasku odbył się  VI Festiwal Modeli Redukcyjnych . Namówiony przez zna... READ MORE »

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Scenic & Basing Kits (part 4)

In recent months, I returned to painting miniatures. I'm trying to find the right balance ... READ MORE »

Sunday, September 4, 2016

INBOX062 - Anti Robot Squad (Nuts Planet GC90-008)

New model review. This time 75mm "Anti Robot Sqad" from  Nuts Planet . Beautiful scul... READ MORE »

Friday, August 26, 2016

From the workshop... #25

It's time to start 25th episode :) 25 odcinek czas zacząć :) READ MORE »

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

INBOX061 - Protects the People (Clay Dreams)

In my hands I have interesting figures - "Protects the People" from   Clay Dreams Min... READ MORE »

Friday, August 19, 2016

Painting "Don Quixote" (SBS)

Introduction will be short. 46 photos from the painting process of "Don Quixote" bust... READ MORE »

Saturday, August 13, 2016

INBOX060 - Odin (Nuts Planet NP-B023)

Today, a new model review. This time bust "Odin the ruler of Asgard" in 1:10 scale fr... READ MORE »